Financial Opportunity Classes

You are here

Financial Opportunity Center Classes

All Classes will be located at 1110 W.  Oak Street      

PH. 501.327.5087   

FREE TO ATTEND - Class sizes are limited  

To sign up click one of the classes below

 

February

Tuesday, February 5  9:30AM    Protecting Your Identity  (Presented by Centennial Bank)

Thursday,  February 7 5:30PM Managing Your Money  (Presented by Regions)

Tuesday, February 12 9:30AM   Budget & Money Management (Presented by First Security)

Tuesday, February 12 10:30AM   Banking 101(Presented by Arvest)

Saturday, February 16 1:00PM   Avoiding Elder Abuse (Presented by First Security)

Tuesday, February 19  9:30AM    Get Smart About Credit (Presented by Bancorp South)

Thursday, February 21 5:30PM   Cooking on a Dime (Presented by Julie Carmichael)

Tuesday, February 26 9:30AM    America Saves (Presented by Bancorp South)

 

March

Saturday, March 2 1:00PM Credit Repair (Presented by First Security)

Tuesday, March 5 9:30AM Banking 101 (Presented by Bank OZK)

Thursday,  March 7 5:30PM  Managing Your Money  (Presented by Regions)

Tuesday, March 12 9:30AM   Saving & Investing (Presented by Simmons Bank)

Thursday, March 14  5:30PM Retirement Basics (Presented by Faulkner County Council on Aging)

Tuesday, March 19 9:30AM  Managing Your Money (Presented by Simmons Bank)

Thursday, March 21 5:30PM Get that Job you want! Resume Writing and Interview Preparation (Presented by Julie Carmichael)

Tuesday, March 26  9:30AM  Banking 101 (Presented by Arvest)