Who We Serve

You are here

Faulkner and Perry Counties 

At the United Way of Central Arkansas, we are dedicated to serving the residents of Faulkner and Perry Counties. This includes the cities of Conway, Damascus, Enola, Greenbrier, Guy Perkins, Holland, Mayflower, Mount Vernon, Quitman, Twin Groves, Vilonia, Wooster, Perryville, Perry, Bigelow, Adona, Casa, Houston, and Fourche.

Our reach assists a community with a population of 131,741 individuals (based on 2015 records). For the 2016-2017 the funds will provide 1/2 million services to over 13,000 clients in our area.